Current Events

At W & B University, we are proud to offer industry-centered hands-on learning in a welcoming environment. Each fall and winter semester, we will offer classes geared toward technicians, installers, salespeople, and owners.  Please review our courses listed below.

2019 Fall Training Registration

"Inspect what you Expect"

S-Series Furnace Application, Installation, Setup, & Service 

10/01/2019 (Tuesday) | 4 - 8 pm | Registration Fee: $150

Heat Pump T1:  Components, Operation, Install, & Startup

10/08/2019 (Tuesday) | 4 - 8 pm |  Registration Fee: $50 

Heat Pump T2: 2-Stage, Dual Fuel, & Service

10/17/2019 (Thursday)  | 4 - 8 pm | Registration Fee: $50 

Properties of Gas Venting, Gas Sizing, LP conversion & Testing

10/22/2019 (Tuesday) | 4 - 8 pm | Registration Fee: $50


Zoning and IAQ Application/ Design

10/29/2019 (Tuesday) | 4 - 8 pm | Registration Fee: $50

Communicating & Analog Controls

11/05/2019 (Tuesday) | 4 - 8 pm | Registration Fee: $50

  Comfortlink Certification

    *This class is for Trane Dealers only*

    11/12/2019 (Tuesday) | 1 - 5 pm | Registration Fee: $50

Digital Dealership: Company Management of Online Presence
Ad Club 2020

11/15/2019 (Friday) | 8am - 1pm | Registration Fee: $75


EPA Certification Prep Class

Thursday, December 12,  | 4 - 8 pm | Registration Fee: $125

EPA Review and Exam

11/19/2019 (Thursday) | 2 - 5 pm | Included w/Prep Class


Specialty Classes

BOOT CAMP

Hosted by No Pressure Selling

February 5 -29, 2020

computer

ONLINE LEARNING